Department of School Education & Literacy, Ministry of HRD — Portal
Personal tools
You are here: Home whos who Department of School Education & Literacy, Ministry of HRD

Department of School Education & Literacy, Ministry of HRD

List of the officers of School Education & Literacy, MHRD

Name & Designation Email Address Telephone Number (Office)
Sh. Prakash Javadekar
Minister for Human Resource Development




          91-11-23382365 (Fax)

Sh. Anil Swarup

Secretary, School Education and Literacy
secy.sel[at]nic[dot]in                   91-11-23382587
MS. Rina Ray 

Additional Secretary
rinaray[dot]edu[at]nic[dot]in                    91-11-23383226

          91-11-23383226 (Fax)

Ms. Surbhi Jain

surbhi[dot]jain[at]nic[dot]in                   91-11-23387211

Dr. Meenakshi Jolly

drmjolly[at]gov[dot]in                   91-11-23070837           

Dr. Anamika Singh

Deputy Secretary

Sh. Virendra Singh

Deputy Secretary

virender[dot]justa[at]nic[dot]in                    91-11-23073815

Sh. Alok Jawahar

Under Secretary

alok[dot]jawahar[at]nic[dot]in                    91-11-23381095
Ms. Sharda Sharma
Under Secretary
 sharda.sharma60[at]nic[dot]in                    91-11-23381662
Sh. Rajesh Samplay
Under Secretary
coordee1[at]gmail[dot]com                    91-11-23384589

Ms. Jyoti Pahwa

Under Secretary
jyotipahwa[dot]edu[at]nic[dot]in                    91-11-23389613
Sh. A. K. Tiwari
Under Secretary
ssaee17[at]gmail[dot]com                    91-11-23384582
Sh Manjeet Kumar
Under Secretary
ee14[dot]edu[at]gmail[dot]com                    91-11-23073542
Ms. Janki Bhandari
Section Officer
ucs[dot]edu[at]nic[dot]in                     91-11-23388254
Ms. Taramati
Section Officer
taramati[dot]edu[at]nic[dot]in                     91-11-23388254
Sh. Rajeev Khare
Section Officer
ee14[dot]edu[at]gmail[dot]com                     91-11-23073397
Sh M. S. Rawat
Section Officer
soee15[dot]edu[at]gmail[dot]com                     91-11-23385159
Sh. Ms. Kiran Lakra
Section Officer
msgoidelhi[at]gmail[dot]com                     91-11-23389613
Sh. A. C. Sharma
Section Officer
ee3[dot]edu[at]gmail[dot]com                     91-11-23384251
Sh. Parvesh Kumar
Section Officer
ssaee11[dot]edu[at]gmail[dot]com                     91-11-23388254
Sh. Tejpal Singh
Section Officer
ee13dot]edu[at]gmail[dot]com                     91-11-23073397
Sh Sunil Kumar
Section Officer
ssaee17[at]gmail[dot]com                     91-11-23385159
Ms. Savitri Kumari
Section Officer
sectionee19[at]gmail[dot]com                     91-11-23385754
Sh. Ashok Giri
Section Officer
ee4dot]edu[at]gmail[dot]com                     91-11-23384251


Document Actions
 Search Contents